Are You Green (1999)



The debut album, originally released while the band were still teenagers! It was re-released by Sweet Nothing Records in Europe and Fall of Rome Records in the USA in 2001.

Track Listing

1. All Night Long Stay
2. Want Is You
3. Sorry
4. I Can’t Stand You
5. F#
6. Not One to Beg
7. She’s Not the One
8. Finish Whatcha Started
9. Talk to You
10. That Ain’t Right Little Girl
11. Hott Seat, The
12. Hey Girl
13. Are You Green?


Eddie Baranek (vocals, guitar, piano, organ)
Mark Leahey (vocals, organ, vibes, bass)
Eugene Strobe (vocals, vibraphone, drums, tambourine)

Additional personnel: Deb Agolli (vocals); Abbey Taylor (violin); Megan Morrell (cello); Dave Shettler (piano, tambourine, background vocals); Jim Diamond (organ, background vocals); Dave Knepp (drums on 5,7,11,12,13); Aaron Warshaw & Aran Ruth (background vocals).

Recorded by Jim Diamond at Ghetto Recorders. Produced by Jim Diamond and the Sights.

All songs written by Eddie Baranek (Some Other Guy, ASCAP) except ???